Contact

Phone: (800) 788-9451

Courthouse Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m – Noon
(closed for lunch)
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m

(Closed weekends and holidays)

For general inquiries, please fill out this form. To contact a specific county official, please see the information below.

Name *
Name

County Officials

Banner County Board of Commissioners:

_________________________________________

Bob Gifford

3720 Rd 34
Gering NE 69341

PHONE: (308) 436-5946 

E-MAIL: 2rrgifford@gmail.com

John-Robert Faden

2041 CR 47
Harrisburg, NE  69345

PHONE: (307) 640-3107

E-MAIL: fadenranch@gmail.com

Robert Post

4073 Hwy 71
Gering, NE  69341

PHONE: (308) 436-3797

E-MAIL: pas40302@gmail.com

_________________________________________

Banner County Clerk

Lori Hostetler

PO Box 67
Harrisburg, NE 69345

PHONE: (308) 436-5265
FAX: (308) 436-4180

E-MAIL: clerk@banner.nacone.org

Other offices held include:

Clerk of the District Court
Banner County Register of Deeds
Banner County Election Commissioner

_________________________________________

 

Banner County Treasurer

Monty Stoddard

PO Box 6
Harrisburg, NE 69345

PHONE: (308) 436-5260

E-MAIL: treasurer@banner.nacone.org

Banner County Surveyor

Carl Gilbert, PLS

120 East 16 Street, Suite A
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

WORK CELL PHONE: (308) 631-1572

PERSONAL CELL PHONE: (308) 279-2072

E-MAIL: mailto:cgilbert@baker-eng.com

Banner County Assessor

Sharon Sandberg

P.O. Box 67
Harrisburg, NE 69345

PHONE: (308) 436-3207

E-MAIL: assessor@banner.nacone.org

_________________________________________

Banner County Sheriff

Stanley A McKnight

PO Box 43
Harrisburg, NE 69345

PHONE: (308) 436-5271

SHERIFF CELL PHONE: (308) 765-1888 ("Always On")

E-MAIL: sheriff@banner.nacone.org

For Emergency dial 911

_________________________________________

Banner County Attorney

James L Zimmerman

P O Box 700
Scottsbluff, NE 6936l

PHONE: (308) 630-0909

_________________________________________

Banner County Veterans Service Officer

John Brehm

1825 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341

PHONE: (308) 436-6643

_________________________________________

Banner County Highway Superintendent

Tom Neal

Harrisburg, NE 69345

PHONE: (308) 436-4460

E-MAIL: tneal5372@yahoo.com

_________________________________________

Banner County Weed Superintendent

Cris Burks - C-Weed Management

11190 Cherry Wood Lane
Cheyenne, WY 82009

PHONE: (308) 760-1111

E-MAIL: brokenbar4@yahoo.com

_________________________________________

Banner County Emergency Manager

Tim Newman

1801 Avenue B
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

WORK PHONE: (308) 436-6689

CELL PHONE: (308) 765-2786

E-MAIL: tnewman@scottsbluff.org